Skip to main content

School Board

Bland ISD Board of Trustees  
Hurst Pendergrass Striplin  

Terry Hurst

Board President

November 2018 – 2022

terry.hurst@board.blandisd.org

Kenneth Pendergrass

 Board Vice President

November 2018 – 2022

kenneth.pendergrass@board.blandisd.org

Jeff Striplin

Board Secretary

November 2016 – 2020

jeff.striplin@board.blandisd.org

 
Hurst Poe Wright Hightower

Trevor Hurst

 Board Member

November 2018 – 2022

trevor.hurst@board.blandisd.org

Trent Poe

 Board Member

November 2016 – 2020

trent.poe@board.blandisd.org

Kendal Wright

 Board Member

November 2016 – 2020

kendal.wright@board.blandisd.org

Kenny Hightower

Board Member

November 2016 – 2020

kenny.hightower@board.blandisd.org

 

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %