Skip to main content

School Board

Bland ISD Board of Trustees  
T Hurst K Pendergrass J Striplin  

Terry Hurst

Board President

November 2018 – 2022

terry.hurst@board.blandisd.org

Kenneth Pendergrass

 Board Vice President

November 2018 – 2022

kenneth.pendergrass@board.blandisd.org

Jeff Striplin

Board Secretary

November 2020 – 2024

jeff.striplin@board.blandisd.org

 
T Hurst T Poe K Wright C Welborn

Trevor Hurst

 Board Member

November 2018 – 2022

trevor.hurst@board.blandisd.org

Trent Poe

 Board Member

November 2020 – 2024

trent.poe@board.blandisd.org

Kendal Wright

 Board Member

November 2020 – 2024

kendal.wright@board.blandisd.org

Cody Welborn

Board Member

November 2020 – 2024

cody.welborn@board.blandisd.org

 

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 80.91˚F

Feels Like: 84.63˚F

Wind Speeds: 4.79mph

Weather humidity: 71%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%