Skip to main content

School Board

Bland ISD Board of Trustees  
Hurst Pendergrass Striplin  

Terry Hurst

Board President

November 2018 – 2022

terry.hurst@board.blandisd.org

Kenneth Pendergrass

 Board Vice President

November 2018 – 2022

kenneth.pendergrass@board.blandisd.org

Jeff Striplin

Board Secretary

November 2020 – 2024

jeff.striplin@board.blandisd.org

 
Hurst Poe Wright P

Trevor Hurst

 Board Member

November 2018 – 2022

trevor.hurst@board.blandisd.org

Trent Poe

 Board Member

November 2020 – 2024

trent.poe@board.blandisd.org

Kendal Wright

 Board Member

November 2020 – 2024

kendal.wright@board.blandisd.org

Cody Welborn

Board Member

November 2020 – 2024

cody.welborn@board.blandisd.org

 

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 50.49˚F

Feels Like: 50.4˚F

Wind Speeds: 0.43mph

Weather humidity: 99%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.48%